Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2016
These worked OK for the first few prints but they quickly started printing poorly and now I can't get my printer to recognise them. I have bought refills before with no issue but won't be buying from this seller again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Works fine but the printer still tells me that I am out of ink.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Useless - fitted in printer correctly and black cartridge will not register-message shows I am using a used cartridge and will therefore not register the coloured cartridge either.Complete wast of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Great value for money. I was a litttle sceptical when buying this product as it's not often you get black and colour ink for the price shown that actually works. Last year I bought a similar product from another supplier and the colour ink came out just pink, awful. The black print came out well though so I was tempted to get this judging by the positive reviews. It's excellent, the colour is perfect and although it doesn't read on my cannon printer, it's just like the real thing. I'll definately buy it again. Just not sure how long it will last but so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Not quite as good as originals, but certainly worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
Did not work. PC kept telling me the cartridges were incorrectly inserted when there is only one way they can go in. Rather than waste time and money on this rubbish, pay the extra for real ones at a reputable dealer instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
To date the cartridges appear to be working well.It's early days yet but working good to to date. We print not that offered but it will be interesting to see how long they last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Recommend to all buyers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
When these arrived they were not what was advertised. I will not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Excellent product and arrived within a couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)