Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2014
quick on dispatch but printed 100 colour sheets and only managed to get 60 until ink ran out..... dont bother
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Have just received them yesterday so have not actually printed anything out yet but good quick service and a reasonable price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Exactly what I needed, quick delivery, best of all I saved money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
We are all tempted to save a bit of money now and again aren't we? Well, this product is a lesson in why its not always the best way to go! I've had to throw the whole lot out and flush real ink through my printer - repeatedly! It's all cost me mega bucks. Never again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Excellent product which has given me superb results
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Have ordered this before very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
good product, great price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Good quality ink for writing documents and photographic prints. Well worth the buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Regarding the Canon CLI-8 Multipack 6x compatible Printing Ink Cartridges for CANON PIXMA, it is an excellent option, it meets its purpose and has an high quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)