Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 50 REVIEWERon 22 October 2015
Excellent Price For 200 Grams Of Citric Acid - Arrives in Two Bag's Of 100 Grams.

I personally purchased this using in my Air Diffusers, i add a teaspoon of this into the water tank with warm water and leave it for ten minutes.
Which cleans out all the Essential Oil Residue and keeps them working properly.

I will be buying this again when these two bags run out, i wouldn't hesitate in recommending this product to others.
Citric Acid can be used for lots of things, like a natural preservative in Jam's as a cleaning agent,to help lift stubborn stains/oil.
A good multi tasking product to have in your store cupboard.

You can easily search online for the many use's of this..I'm all for the old fashioned, Natural Cleaning Products like this and Vinegar..

I have included a picture showing the bags i received all nicely sealed and protected keeping them both fresh until i need it.
I hope this review helps you.. X
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Great for making sherbet with! Can be very sour though so just watch out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great for home made sherbet or adding to baking powder for a little extra rise in cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Cleans my kettle and other items with scale. it is safe to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Good, helps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Made some lovely elderflower coridial, which tasted lovely. Very reasonably priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
to be used for making bath bombs - it is what it is, not much to say about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
The product arrived promptly and was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Better than some proprietary limescale cleaners! A teaspoonful dissolved in a cup of hot water removes limescale deposits on stainless steel, glass, plastic and ceramic. Also less dangerous than other chemical cleaners, I suspect, as it's a food grade product.
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)