Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2015
Superb read - I was one of the Chelsea Independent readers from the start and this magazine has been the perfect replacement. Good for a nostalgic look back - the magazine has definitely improved since the early days but take nothing away from the content in the first volume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
The best read around about the best club in London, and come to that anywhere.
Keep up the good work, KTBFFH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Great read and trip down memory lane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 February 2013
As a reader of Chelsea fanzines throughout time, from the original (I think) Chelsea Independent ,the defunct and ostentatiously glossy Chelsea, Chelsea and Matthew Harding's Blue and White Army to its current incarnation of cfcuk. I have enjoyed them all.

The writing is patchy some well written some less so but it is all from the heart and pretty much all worth reading. All of Chelsea life is there the happy, the sad and the frustrated. Over the years you feel you know the characters and upon rereading you relive the pain and the ecstasy all over again.

So, reading the collected works of a fanzine? Is it worth it. If you, like me, have a lot of this stuff in a box somewhere it saves you dusting it off. If you haven't it represents a crash course in the emotions of the fans through thick and thin. If the interim manager thinks Chelsea fans lack passion he should be forced to read this. He would better understand us.

It's only a little more than "Only a pound" but still worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I have been a avid reader of many of our Fanzines over the years. It's great to have the MHBAWA pieces in this book. Very good work boys and girls at CFCUK. HURRY UP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Great read and a good trip down memory lane surprising the little things that you forget and then it all comes back it not about or losing its about being there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
As a chelsea fan , I found this as a trip dowm memory lane , having bought the fanzine from day one . Excellant , CARLO , DARLO BLUES .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)