Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
10
3.9 out of 5 stars
CENTRIX RETRO SHOULDER BAG - 4 GREAT COLOURS (NAVY BLUE)
Colour: Navy blue|Change
Price:£6.99+ £2.60 shipping


on 10 January 2013
I bought it for my son and for this price, it was certainly worth it. He is fashionable at a fraction of the cost, even compared to heavily discounted stores such as Sports Direct.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Very sturdy bag. I haven't used it though as I don't like the white handle. If it had a black handle I would be happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Thin material, feels a bit like it's been made as cheaply as possible.
I'd also add that the white colour is easily scuffed and gets marked with only very light use.
If you plan on using it a lot, go for a darker colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
THE CENTRIX RETRO SHOULDER BAG WAS JUST WHAT WAS NEEDED, JUST THE RIGHT SIZE ,THANK YOU VERY MUCH , THE IDEAL THING
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Nice bright yellow, good size bag ... not sure how long it will last as it's not the strongest of material, but does the job for school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
A Cheap bag that does the job, didnt come as advertised though, it shows double clasp in photo and only has single one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Not very good for college for a4 folder
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
work bag for a builder does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
>Well lets get it on by saying that this bag is no super car but it is a wonderful bag on its on.
>Its got a lovely amount of room inside and a wonderful colours.
><
{}
lol lol <><><><>
++
___]
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)