Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 March 2017
An oven thermometer is essential item for a hobby baker, because the heat from most household ovens do not match the temperature on the knob and can be out by as much as 50 degrees!! This has massively improved the outcome of my cakes.
I love that this has both celcius and fahrenheit - useful when using an American recipe as no need to convert.
This is the third oven thermometer I have bought and my fave so far. Be careful not to drop them as that can cause them to lose their accuracy and show invalid temperatures. Can be hung on oven rack or stand up by itself on the bottom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
It works showing me at around 180 the oven is only 160 but the oven at 220 was up to 240.
I adjusted the oven to the Thermometer and did get better results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
This gadget proved beyond doubt that my cooker was not reaching the right heat but after buying this little gem my cakes are all rising beautifully again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Arrived quickly in good condition. Easy to use. My Oven is running a bit hot so now I can check what actual temperature is. Very handy I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
use this in my mini oven to keep a check on things work well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Brilliant little thermostat. Accurate readings. Perfect for oven
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Great addition to the kitchen - accurate baking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
I've used it in my oven,thought my oven wasn't right this helps a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Does the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)