Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
217
4.3 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2017
Great gloves, I work in a freezer and they have helped a great deal. The grip has started to come away from the fabric of the glove on all fingers but it is still holding, this could be due to the nature of my job however! Great seller and good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Not worn them yet, but look and seem ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Nice warm gloves perfect fit, will be purchasing some more soon!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Does what it says, good quality 👍🏼
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought these for Son who works in a warehouse and drives fork lifts. He says they are great as they are rubberised which reduces slip etc.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I use these for work since i work in a chiller lifting heavy goods.

They are fantastic!

Tried a day without them and couldn't hack it.

Excellent warmth/longevity/quality/grip
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Nice hard wearing thermal gloves very well put together and ideal for my job on the railway.Hope to get very good wear out these so far so good.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Just exactly what I was looking for - In Scotland there's a lot of ice to be cleared from my car in the morning and these gloves appear to be very substantial and warm - thanks Brix workwear
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Very warm gloves with great grip. I wouldn't use them for intricate work but definite all rounder. Genuine cat product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse