Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Exclusive playlist - Elton John Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2014
This jacket is fabulous!! I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and it's made of soft and good quality material. Delivery was promt too :-D would deffo recommend it to everyone who's looking for fashionable and very cheap jacket
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
was exactly as the picture daughter loved it this years fashion i was informed and really prompt delivery considering the new year period
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Love this jacket - fits beautifully. It is perfect in every way. An absolute bargain! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
To be honest it's a huge risk ordering this jacket because of the lack of pictures. It would be helpful to have more photos of the item to have a better idea of what to expect in regards to design. I was quite disappointed to see the jacket was not similar to the only picture at all. It comes across quite matte in the pic but the material actually has quite the shine to it (polyester) and doesn't have a nice (faux leather) smooth feel (like a PU faux, my bad should've checked that). The pockets are placed really high (a bit under boob height) and far back (to the sides, really close to elbows making it super uncomfortable to use pockets), the lapel and zipper gap is very large.... Even if the jacket was a snugger fit it wouldn't sit the way i'd expect from a moto jacket.
I had ordered the size 12 (i'm a 10-12) it was big and baggy especially on the shoulders, sleeves and not at all fitted. Sleeves were also way too long (and i have long arms). The shoulders have tabs which can't be seen in the pic and stitch detailing along the sides. The hardware is also very shiny making the already cheap looking jacket even cheaper...and these are all things I do not like in a moto jacket. I had ordered the size 12 because I wanted to be able to wear a hoodie underneath. Even with a super large chunky knit the jacket just had no shape to it. In my opinion a good faux leather jacket should hug your shape (independent of sizing). Sadly, this doesn't and I sent it back for 13EUR :( . I live in Ireland. Pending refund. Shipping was ok, ordered on a Friday received a week later Friday. Sorry, I forgot to take photos...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
It looks good on my wife size wise ordered a xl as she is a 14 great on sleeve length slightly small on doing up but with a t shirt will be okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
I got this in a size bigger than usal and it's perfect! Really flattering jacket..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I'm so pleased with jacket it fits a treat I feel like a million dollars in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Stylish, great fit, lovely material, fab price! So happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Jacket is wearable but it is a bit tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Great jacket fits & looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here