Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive playlist - Elton John Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2015
Cheap and cheerful. Was reluctant at first once I'd read a few reviews about them not making many bubbles but the ones I've tested have been ok! Just an added extra on the tables for our Wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Very happy with these bubble's , The wedding's not till November, will be putting these on all the table's for the guest's , They came on time and was well packed .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
There really nice but a bit thinner than I thought so won't be able to stand them on tables for decoration as they will fall to easy but still worth there money 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Brought as table favours, less expensive than the shops, was really pleased by the quality can't wait to see them on the wedding table in July.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Great!!! These are exactly what I hoped they would be. They will make lovely favours at my wedding. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
a few of the tubes don't look very full, but the butterfly tops will go with our wedding theme nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Very pleased with these bubbles. They looked lovely on the tables at our wedding reception in July.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Very pleased with this and delivery was on Time arrive the date given thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
The tops are quite hard to get off,especially for children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
These don't make great bubbles, but look pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)