Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
26
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£30.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2016
The item was as described but the alumimuim case was scratched on the back, quite scuffed, it looked old but I only realised because I opened the outer cover that was resealable, outer plastic cover was fine. I would have sent it back but the friend I bought it for turned up unexpectedly so wrapped it quickly and gave it to him anway as I wouldn't see him again for ages. CHECK THE ACTUAL TIN ON THE BACK IF THIS IS A GIFT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Quick delivery very pleased for the price paid however some more redundancy in the fire area would be nice because the matches aren't waterproof and my Rod came out of it's container on about the 20th strike :( so know it's really awkward to get a spark
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Don't bother! This is supposed to be an ultimate survival kit, although the compass doesn't point north and the whistle doesn't work. Basically this is a very poor item which isn't fit for purpose. You would better off without this rubbish! Don't waste your money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
poor quality of the items in the package, the only valuable thing is the box itself
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Whistle don't work but rest of it is average for a item of this price.

One thing I was impressed with it the mini tool by "True" which retails in shops for over £12

Does have 2 razor blades and a mini knife which is under 12 inch long apart from that ideal for most ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Excellent! my son has been desperate for a survival kit and this has everything. You might want to remove a few items though if you are giving it to anyone younger than a teenager.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Excellent item, and my grandson loved it.
Though this kit contained a condom & tampon.
Try answering what those are for, to a 10 yr old!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Arrived quickly and was full of lots more bits and bobs than I thought would be in there, was very much enjoyed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Bought this as a gift for 8 year old - there were a few items In there that I did not know About and didn't see listed ! But overall good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Not bad, good price fast delivery, contents a bit low quality but works which is the main thing. No regrets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)