Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
12
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2014
The handbook that comes with the camera is a little dense do this is ideal for setting out practical explanations and tips, with pictures to illustrate. I have had my camera for a few years now and still refer to this guide to show me how to use advanced ( and not do advanced!) featured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I bought this guide along with my new Sony SLT A77. While it covers most operations and buttons on the camera, it is not a small book. Not at all ideal for taking with you, which is what I wanted. Also, I find it difficult and timely to find the page I need. Also it is fairly basic and offers very little to help you take better pictures. The guide by David Taylor however , is head and shoulders above this guide. I have this last and it is the only one I bother using. Far more useful and well worth the extra cash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
If you need the information that is contained in this book then you are not using the right camera.
The great Sony a77 has an enormous range of features and I needed a field guide to fall back on but this book does not contain any information beyond the most simple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I badly needed something to help me get around this great camera and this seemed to be the best and I have enjoyed reading it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
With a new camera and a pretty large manual you need something compact out in the field, here you have it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
good book with excellent guidance tips, must have manual with good examples and easy to follow add to your library good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
well researched, easy to follow, easy size to use. plenty of useful information. i would recommend to any new user to this camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
well written and laid out small enough to to carry around or just to refresh on certain features on the camers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
This book is a good reference guide to carry with you in the field, it is well laid out and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
First class book easy to read and use with your Sony camara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)