Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
409
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
Have been a regular buyer for a while now but not happy ethe latest formula for change, looks very much like a normal shampoo and now no sign of the natural stuff in the ingredients like: safflower, aloe, coco, oat, kernel flour, rosewood, coriander, almond, etc. Shame when the big companies do this to small brands
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
These are not the genuine product!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Brought for my 7months old son who has exzema, this product defiantly helps, all natural,a little goes a long way, smells lovely too, I also use the ointment after I have bathed him.skin has improved a lot .highly recommend product if you have very dry sensitive skin/scalp. And again smells lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Wonderfully gentle on my skin and leaves my hair shiny. No babies in the family but I believe adults should be given just as much care and attention. I buy this product regularly through Amazin's Subscribe and Save scheme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I have used few baby bee products and I absolutely love this one..have used on baby since he was few weeks old and still using. ..A bottle lasts us at least 3 months so it proves very economical . I feel like I'm pampering my child when I know I'm using a good quality product

Update : been using for my son since birth..he is 4 now...loves it...
My husband has started using this shampoo and noticed he has felt his hair loss has reduced....poor guy said had he used it years ago he would have saved some hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
My son has eczema all over but gets on well with burts bees products. Makes a nice change, as before them we were using fragrance free everything, so although a little pricey, it has been worth it for us and he smells like honey now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
The packaging is different to the one shown, it's a European label. Product seems to be the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Great quality luxury baby bath and shampoo. My daughter has eczema and it's great on her sensitive skin. It's nice to be able to give her a bubble bath without having to worry about the soap irritating her skin. Smells wonderful too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Have been using burt's bees shampoo ever since our lo was born 8 months ago and it's great. Along with many of their products! Good job bees of Burt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Faint smell of honey, like how it's generally made from natural ingredients
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here