Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2017
Love it. Wore it for Halloween. Got many compliments on the full outfit. I ordered one size larger which I'm glad I did as the top was a sqeeeze.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Exactly what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Excellent value for money. Very well made and true to picture. I am a size 8 but ordered the 10 and fits perfect! Can't wait to wear it on hen night out!!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Lovely dress,well made and good value for money.true to image but is actually corset and skirt.After reading other reviews i purchased one size bigger than i am and fits perfect.Cant wait to wear it to my first Burlesque night!
Excellent service,arrived next day and only selected standard delivery! Would deffinately use this seller again.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I like this outfit, the Basque is lovely boobs dont quite fit into the bra cups but looks fine, I especially like the zip at the side so much easier than trying to tie it up the back. look forward to wearing it out on Monday.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
it fits well and looks really nice on, after reading the reviews i bought a size a little larger and find it much more comfortable than any other corset i've worn
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Absolutely love it! Read previous reviews before hand so ordered a size bigger and it fits perfectly! The top and skirt (it's not a dress) are good quality and the skirt isn't too short (as I'm quite tall). A real bargin! Can't wait to wear it! ☺
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
bought these for my wife to be for her hen night she loves them and they fit her perfectly. brilliant
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Ordered a bigger size as advised in reviews top fits perfect but the skirt was to big. As it is elastic waist I just nipped a small cut in the material and pulled the elastic in..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)