Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
452
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:£5.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
So this film is cheesier than cheddar but oh so good!! It really gets you in a happy mood and makes you want to dance around your living room! Some amazing dance routines, great singing and beautiful costumes. I love the music in this film, so much so ive danced to some of them on stage. If you ddont mind the cheese this ones for you!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
I notice that most reviewers rate this as five star. Well it must be an age thing, but, sorry this film was not for me. I had hoped (wrongly) that this movie would match Chicago or Caberet but for me it did not come close. My wife and I soon became bored and abandoned it after thirty minutes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I think this film is perfect for anyone who loves cheesy musicals like me! If you like Pitch Perfect, Rock of Ages, Footloose or Grease this is definitely a good film for you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
That gel can sing. She looks pretty good too! And Cher is in it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
love this film watched it a few time absolutely love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Never watched, gave to charity..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great entertainment for a night in!. Great songs and a really good story line. Amazing voices!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Brilliant film well worth a watch .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
love this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
The film was too fuzzy to watch, the quality was awful for the girls sleepover! Was going to ask for a refund but tried it again one day later and the quality was fine. So yet to watch the whole film! So cannot comment on movie as yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49
£2.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)