Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 June 2016
The glass charms are really pretty and quite substantial, about an inch in length. They are great value for money was just a little disappointed that four of the eight came with a rubberised plastic cord and not the ribbon as described, otherwise would have given 5 stars. The ones with the ribbon look far prettier and classier so will change the rest myself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
First of all the pendants aren't MURANO glass, they are glass. Some pendants have a ribbon and others have a cheap rubber strapping about 4 of the had broken clasping, packaged in individual bubble wrap pouches. Would look better on a leather thong. You get what you pay for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
A good selection of colourful pendants. I bought these to wear on holiday and they will look equally good with tee shirts or dresses. They each have a different coloured necklace with them so you can mix and match. I am delighted with the assortment of designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Lovely pendants, awful necklaces though, all curled up and wouldn't uncurl at all and rusty/ discolourediscoloured clasps so threw them away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Bought these for my mother's birthday & she loves them.
Beautiful colours, however did have to buy some new chains as the rubbery ones looked really tacky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
Beautiful pendants. Good value for money. I changed some of the plastic/rubber necklaces that they were on for more ribbon and cord ones that I had, but that is personal preference. Most of the ones they came with were ribbon and cord. Really really pretty pendants. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2012
Gorgeous murano glass pendants, all different, an ideal gift for a jewellery lover.

Purchased these as part of a gift for my Partner's Mother, who loves jewellery and flowers, she loved them, she now has one for every day of the week and one spare, just in case!!!!

Very prety pendants, very good value.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2016
What a bargain! 8 necklaces with cords. These are very attractive necklaces. Every time I have worn one I have had compliments on my necklace.The colours are great and go with lots of outfits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
Bundle Monster Colourful Assorted Glass Murano pendants are as beautiful as they are depicted on your web site. I am really very satisfied with them. They are well worth the purchase price and the quality is very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
The pendants are quite attractive,but tend to be a little on the drab side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)