Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2016
I'm surprised to see this is now selling for £15 as I bought it for only about £5.
My 3 year old son was very into his Mr Men books at the time of purchase so thought it was a nice little accompaniment to the books.
It's well made and larger than I was expecting. He's nice and soft and a good size for little children to cuddle into - he also works well as a pillow/ cushion as he's quite flat (rather than being spherical).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I purchased this for my 3 year old nephew's birthday and was impressed by it's size and quality, needless to say it was well received! Definitely good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
This is a lovely toy and just what I wanted. The size is bigger than I expected and the toy is quite plush.
Great service and would buy from seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
My grandson is a typical boy and always getting "bumped" He loves his cuddly Mr Bump and they are always together
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Great product, good value for money, fast delivery, excellent transaction, would highly recommend this product, bought as gift for ill relative in hospital, brought a smile to her face!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson for Christmas, as Mr Bump is his favourite Mr Men character. He absolutely loves it, as does every adult who has seen it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Bought this for my 4 year old son. Can't wait to give it to him. Its lovely.. Real soft - Nice size. Delivery was really reasonable and fast too..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This is a really nice item.
The quality is really good and the size of it is perfect, not too big or too small.
Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Lovely item, nice and soft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
again a brilliant toy for the Mr Men lover soft well made and no small parts. he really loves Mr Bump
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)