Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
41
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
Ignore other negative reviews. If you read what the description says regarding the size, then you will see that this item is small. It is exactly as described and the cost is just right. If you are trying to cheap out and get away with this for your child when you should be buying the larger ones, then don't buy. This is for my 3 year old, who prefers the smaller toys.
Nowhere does it say that it comes gift boxed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
This is a poor quality item, I thought I was ordering a genuine Toy Story product but it didn't even come in a box (small transparent bag). Very disappointed.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Love these little figurines. Bought with the Jessie and Bullseye figurines to put on the top of a Toy Story cake for my daughter's birthday. Arrived promptly and in good condition. Not sure how well they would stand independently, but they are fine in buttercream or fixed with a bit of royal icing. Would probably push into fondant as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Bullyland, bring you cheap illegal knockoff rubbish for years.

Not an official licensed product, don't give the cheap bastards your money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I bought this figurine to us on my son's birthday cake, absolutely fantastic. Looks good well coloured looks authentic, only problem i had was the stand holding Woody's legs together was a bit bigger than it looked in picture.

Postage was really quick too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
My son is fond of toy story heroes especially BuzzLightyear and Woody. Unfortunately Woody was not so durable and in a week his legs were cut because in that place the plastic is very thin... My boy was very disappointed, so I had to search for a new one Not so small this time. It is more a figure for collection than a toy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Bought this along with Buzz Lightyear to place on a cake I was making for a friend. Great little figures with plenty of detail. A lot of these cake topper figures can look a bit odd when you get them but this one was spot on. A true replica of Woody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Great product, used as a cake topper and is the perfect size

Would highly recommend people to check the size of the item so they don't buy it thinking it is a full size toy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
You will not be disappointed with the quality of this item. I will remember the brand & buy from them again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
My 3 year old grandson is Toy Story's No.1 fan, his granddad bought him 1 of these figures along with Buzz while in Majorca, but somehow managed to lose them :-( He was asking every day if we had found them, can you imagine his face when Woody and Buzz turned up in the post from Amazon, what a happy little boy :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)