Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2016
I bought this figurine for my daughters birthday cake. Delivery was on time, figurine looked fine and well designed, however, it was not well balanced (could not stand on the cake on its own). Therefore, I had to balance with the cake at the back, which is a bit of shame, hence the reason I am giving it 4 stars. However, cake looked lovely and all my guests admired it and my daughter was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Looks good. Bought to top a heart-shaped cake (with Rapunzel) for daughter's 6th birthday party. (Also bought Tiana and Prince Naveen for identical cake - had to make two to go round number of children invited!). All the figures I have purchased are nicely detailed and well-made, good likenesses. The only problem with Princes Naveen and Flynn are that they do not stand up unaided and I found that they are too heavy to just stick to the cake with just icing sugar and water. Were ideal size for the standard-size cakes. Had to make it look like they were standing in a pile of snow(in ready-to-roll icing)! Have now given to daughter and she displays them on her bedside table. Look nice as ornaments as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Very good quality well defined figurine complements the other figurines in the set and makes a really nice set for any kid
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Excellent service & amazing product. Ordered to decorate main birthday cake for my daughters 3rd birthday. Totally amazed everyone - little details very important. My daughter now get to use as one of her toys. Would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This was to be used as a cake topper and it did the job in hand - I rated it 4 stars as it needs to be leaning against the cake or stuck to board to make it stand upright - a perfect little keep sake for after the event though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Bought this as my daughter had lost the original one she bought on holiday. It arrived promptly and packaged well. His pointing finger is a bit bent from the postage but otherwise I am pleased with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Brought for my Tangled mad daughters birthday cake as toppers brought the rest of figures and she can play with them after so double bonus great looking cake and happy daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
Ordered whole tangled set for 4th birthday cake the twins loved it and play with the figures now in their doll house! Really great quality the figures have nice faces too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
It looks just like the Flynn in the movie. Good detail. Bully Disney are better than the Disney models!. It is a shame the arms do not move. Maybe I expect too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Wanted this as a cake topper initially - which was double the price at my local cake supply shop! Delighted with the item & daughter is delighted with her new toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)