Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
Bullyland BUL-12357 Ursula
Price:£7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 February 2016
My granddaughter will be delighted with this next time she comes to visit. I bought it to replace a similar Little Mermaid toy which came with a McDonald's Happy Meal when my daughter was a little girl. In the twenty-odd years since then, they have been the bath toys of choice for two generations of children. Sadly, the original Ursula was accidentally flushed down the toilet, so we have been lacking a villain for too long now. The arrival of this new Ursula makes the set complete again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2017
Quality Bullyland figure and has lasted lot of bath time with my little girl with no marks which is amazing as well played with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
My daughter collects these items and although it’s small it’s well made. She loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2014
Very good version of the sea witch and very robust, good quality product. Dimensions were on the website, but she is smaller than Triton figure and magi-clip dolls - a consideration if you are buying it to use it with magi-clip dolls. True to the movie, good likeness. Good add-on if you got/are getting Ariel castle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Brought this for my partner, massive Ursula fan, he loves it and now she with the rest of his carefully collected collection. She is high quality and painted beutifully I'm very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
this will make my little one very happy have now ordered now have around 12 of the toys for christmas many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
Great quality, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
Fab - used to put on top of jar lights as part of a Disney party theme. She now lives in the toy box where he enjoys many hours playing with the grandchildren :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
such a lovely item .. and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
i think these figures are great. we have lots of them so our children can play out the films that they love. they are something that you can keep adding to for only a small amount of money (for example i buy some and hide them and when we go somewhere for the day i can give them one each) so instead of a mixture of cheap toys we end up with a collection of items which have hours of play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)