Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
For this price you cant go wrong they do exactly what i want them to do, which is to hold a golf ball ar varying lenghs
and if they break i,ve got 100,s more. Why line anyone else,s pockets at rip of prices ,these will last me for years.
No more paying 3 or 4 pound for 100 tees
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
I thought I was being smart by purchasing a bulk amount of tees on the internet, when in reality, these tees break with every single tee shot, so the end result is pretty much the same as buying tees at 3 times the price in a pro shop, but which last, well, 3 tee shots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Excellent value and 1000 will keep me going for years. They are long enough for all my clubs and when they break, the shorter length is fine for my iron tee shots.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Don't line anyone else's pockets. Pro-shops are selling these at £2 for 20. These tees are fantastic and cheap as chips
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Perfectly functional 69mm white golf tees.

Once pushed into the ground (pointed end first) the blunt end is perfectly designed to support a golf ball in preparation for drive.

What more could one want or expect from a golf tee.

Oh, and they were cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Amazing value and good quality wooden tees. I was looking for a tee that was 69mm in length and this fitted the requirement. Much better purchase than buying the smaller alternative packets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Good quality and value for money. Will keep me stocked up for a few seasons. Why pay more for fancy designs that have no influence on how you hit the ball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Great value, long enough for big heads, sturdy for a wooden tee.
I play a few times a week and reckon they should do me a couple of years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Good value bulk purchase tees, they break fairly easily although the ground has been hard, but at this price I don't really care.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
Great value for your money wood tee's, should get a few rounds out of this lot,might even bring handicap down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)