Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 October 2013
These tubes (if they fit) would have been great value for money! unfortunately they were VERY slightly too short, so had to return them. The only way to be sure is to remove the bulb (tube) from the holder and measure from pin to pin. My mistake.... make sure before you order!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
The fluorescent tube gives a yellow light, not a white light as with the one it replaced. There are four tubes illuminating the mirror and now three sides have white lights while the fourth side is yellow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I ordered the tubes after measuring my faulty one and realised that this was the only one that matched the specifications i wanted.
For £6.99 it was fairly cheap and wanted to order it straight away.
It arrived a few days later and was suprised about the size of the packaging! However one of the tubes were broken.
So I contacted the seller straight away and was happy to send another one.
Other than that delivery time: fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
arrived on time and as described yet to use but seems OK surprisingly the box that they were packed in was enormous !!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
These tubes were a good price and arrived on time. They work, but they are very slightly shorter than the advertised 565 mm. This gave some intermittent on/off flashing until I was able to position them carefully.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
There are so many length and wattage variations with these T4 tubes that you're never quite sure of getting it right. Having this information clearly displayed makes all the difference. Works fine and prompt delivery (enormous box though!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
A bit less bright than I expected, but then info on these tubes is so complicated that I can't complain.
Obviously the key thing is that they should last ages, which I can't yet tell :o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
The bulbs are OK but the lighting unit seems to be faulty so I cannot use the bulbs. I found the packaging excessive for the bulbs supplied but they were safe and undamaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
quoted length (565mm) is full length including the pins, Not the 'glass length. So it will have to go back.
I'm sure if it was long enough to fit it would work fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This a warm white --more orange .It is a replacement for a bright white which was much brighter,so I would have liked a brighter light. Is cool white a brighter white?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)