Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 22.5 cm|Colour: Anita|Change
Price:£13.50 - £18.05
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Really great pattern, goes with loads of things. As ever, useful in so many ways. I mainly use it as a neck warmer, a headscarf when cooking, or as a decorative pony-tail tie. I have several buffs and have washed them countless times with no loss of colour or shape. Excellent product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
I was a little disappointed with the colours of the 2 i bought - one showed mint green flecks but they were not really green at all
the second one shows a bright vibrant colour and it was dark and quite dull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Great head band, used it scuba diving in egypt, it never lost its shape and held my fringe out my face the whole dive, my mask didn't even slip on it. Still use it months later and it still hasn't lost it's hold or shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Multifunctional? It's a piece of clothing. Don't expect to use it as a tyre lever, pressure washer or vacuum cleaner. It's clothing. You can wear it. To me that's a single function. But then I'm picky. As clothing it works great. As a set of ear defenders? Not so effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Good quality product, invaluable for my trek through the rain forest, however only 2 stars as I was very disappointed that I did not receive the design I ordered with no explanation. As I needed it for my holiday 2 days after it arrived I had no option but to take it leaving me unable to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Bought it for the wife because she was using mine and they were a bit baggy around the neck and dropped down off he face, these are smaller and she uses it all the time on the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Easy to wear and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Very pleased with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Gift - semed to like it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)