Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2017
Really like this wool buffs as they are more stretchy and if it is cold you can pull them up over your head and keep your head lovely and warm without sacrificing material around the neck as there is enough to keep the neck warm too. I find them good in all weathers. Will order more in different colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Warm when it's cool and cool when it's warm. I love the extra length on this buff as it makes it so much more versatile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Using it for cycling and running and sometimes in bed on cold nights. Real quality, durable and multi functional /uses. I wouldn't hesitate to get this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Warm, comfortable & excellent quality. Not quite as bright red as I expected, but that's a minor quibble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Excellent piece of functional kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Perfect fit and decent size. Would buy another one. Quick delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Versatile and lovely colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Only had this a few days but I love it! Wear it over my head/eyes when I sleep, soft and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Highly recommend these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)