Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
66
4.6 out of 5 stars
Buff High UV Pro Multi Functional Headwear - Sahel
Size: One Size|Colour: Sahel|Change
Price:£13.09 - £17.26


on 26 October 2016
Love this product! I use mine for when I am running to help keep sweat pouring down my hardworking face, it also helps keep me warm and I imagine in summer I will be able to use it to ensure I do not take on a ton of additional protein in the form of bugs. I imagine that for the right person this would look uber stylish, but on me it looks a little like I am the uncle of a boy band member trying to fit in and be cool, however the benefits it brings trumps all hint of how silly I may look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Great in hot weather to keep the sun off the head and back of the neck, and great in colder times to keep the neck and head warm. Ill buy more of these without question.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Good piece of kit - don't even notice its on. Doesn't irritate or get in the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
its a very good product and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
keeps my neck warm whilst camping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Excellent, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 May 2015
If you've used one before you know how useful they are. Not much else to say, but I have several now and use them regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Bought this to replace a buff which I misplaced but later found which I use when cycling. This is not the same as the buff I have already got. It is much tighter almost to the point of being uncomfortable. I doubt I will end up using it much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Be careful! It is not as 'High UV protection' as stated, can't even resist the sunshine in North Morocco where had the temperature of 26C at the time of my visit and it caused me sunburn around my neck! I was only refunded by Amazon rather than a relative proportion of compensation for the damage it caused
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)