Buddy Holly - The Collect... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.69 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by massivebooks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Is in original wrapping. UK standard delivery for all items (excluding Fulfilled by Amazon) is 3-12 working days. We now ship international. (Please be aware that all deliveries are made by third party carriers and dates shown are estimations based on their delivery schedules. By placing a bid or offer you automatically accept the terms of this delivery).
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Buddy Holly - The Collection CD

Price: £4.38 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 30 Mar 2009
£0.95 £0.09
Only 10 left in stock.
Sold by A ENTERTAINMENT and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
12 new from £0.95 14 used from £0.09

Amazon's Buddy Holly Store

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (30 Mar. 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Red Box
  • ASIN: B001U7FVOM
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 314,971 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Peggy Sue - Buddy Holly
  2. That'll Be The Day - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  3. Not Fade Away -Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  4. Oh Boy - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  5. Maybe Baby - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  6. Rock Me My Baby - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  7. Tell Me How - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  8. Send Me Some Lovin' - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  9. Love Me - Buddy Holly
  10. Last Night - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  11. Everyday - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  12. Words Of Love - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  13. I'm Looking For Someone To Love - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  14. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  15. Blue Days, Black Nights - Buddy Holly
  16. Rock Around With Ollie Vee - Buddy Holly
  17. You've Got Love - Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  18. You Are My One Desire - Buddy Holly

Product description

Buddy Holly - Collection - Cd

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?