Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
my friends neices always like nice things. so instead of buying little pressies, i decided to go for bedding.she has three girls, and the oldest is 6.their bedroom colours are pink and purple, so all the bedding i bought, will give them a big surprise.The bedsets will not be open until christmas day, but i know they will fall in love with the animals on them.....I know i have xxxxxxxxxxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Don't bother buying - material so think that the duvet all bunched up inside it. It also has a number of white marks, and blemishes. Expensive, in my view, and especially for the poor quality you get for your money. It will eventually go in the bin, I think, it will do while we look for another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Bedding looks lovely.
Isn't overly well made, lots of loose threads which needed to be trimmed off.
Also because its a silky fabric it does cause the duvet to bunch up inside but overall my daughter loves it so I'm happy. Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I am really pleased with the cover my grandaughter lovesit she wanted one with puppies , so to find one with puppies and kittens
was just great . Lovely size and great fabric pauline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
the quality is good, the colour, the puppy, kitten are very cute!!!!!
my daughter loves it!. the delivery was very prompt.
Very pleased with the product and delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Bought for my daughter, who loves it but for me the material is very thin and doesn't hold the duvet well. Best paying a bit more and buying a better quality product really :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
pressie for one very happy little girl who loves cats and dogs,bright colours great quality washes really well love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
My daughter loved it, very colourful,material is quite thin but nice and silky. Be interested to see how it washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
It is a lovely duvet i would definently recommend and will be buying another one my daughter loves it thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This is a lovely quilt cover, which my daughter loves. It washes really nicely, I am very pleased. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)