Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Style: Musk|Change
Price:£6.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2017
Perfect quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Fragrance lasts a bit longer for the given price but packaging was damaged and seemed like its a used one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
The product itself is good, but the packaging was torn when it arrived so I couldn't really give it as a present, as I had intended...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
A weakfish eau de toilette but a lot stronger than the afterhave (the fragrance of all the Brut range of aftershaves disappears off my skin in minutes, shadows of the 70' and 80's Brut). The EDTis a bit stronger, a refreshing aquatic fragrance to which I have added a few drops of Peppermint essential oil for extra longevity and sharpness.This addition has made it even more special. Pre addition of Peppermint oil it did smell a bit like YSL Pour Homme. It now smells similar to the lovely Oxford & Cambridge EDT. A steal at this price (nicer in my humble opinion to the original Brut, Eau de Brut or Musk varieties I have tried) and puts prestigious French and US brands to shame.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Many years ago this product was a favourite by men AND WOMEN. Its very pleasant and I can recommend it.
It seems to last a long time also. Still a winner after all these years and the ladies love it too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
A really citrussy and fresh EDT. Smells a bit like Eau Sauvage. Does not smell inexpensive at all. great price from Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I have not heard of brut in years and found it on amazon and thought I try it and I am glad I did as it has a lovely smell and it lasts. I would recommend it to anyone that is the reason for the rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
A different fragrance - very refreshing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
It's ok but prefer original Brut smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Good old Brut; I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)