Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2015
Does an excellent job and reminds us of our cat we lost recently. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Love it! Cute and keeps the draught out. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
really cute and efficient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
The size and the substance of the product was below what i was expecting, i was expecting a lot more filling for a draught excluder

Smart Pets Superplush Draught Excluder - Smudge the Cat
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Fast delivery,and is a really nice product,soft and really fluffy my little one loves this draught excluder ,cant see it being by the door much getting too many little boy cuddles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Our living room has an awful draft, me and my mum both suffer from chilblains so this was very useful as it kept the draft out and blended in i would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
The cat draught excluder purchased is very poor ...hardly any stuffing in it and I think stuffing an old pair of black tights with rags would have done the job just as well.

The only reason I really purchased was that I needed a draught excluder in black to match my decor, it does that very well, but
doesnt do the job. The price probably reflects the quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
Got this for my daughter her house has ill fitting doors and can be a little draughty so had to get this especially as her kitten is called smudge too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Fits very well against my daughters door which has a big gap along the bottom of it. Of course it's very cute as well.
Well worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I had read the previous reviews and was a little put off but decided to order it anyway.
It is lightweight however it does still stop even heavy draughts!!
Mine is sitting at my front door which is in an old Victoria Glasgow tenement building at the top floor so I get a massive gust of wind from the bottom floor coming up.

It has made a massive difference to the temperature of the room.

My cats find it amusing.

Length is perfect even for wider doors.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here