Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
231
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£26.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
Lovely quality book. Rigid card pages but a soft padding on the front cover. Beautiful bright coloured pictures. Clear large print text inside. My 2year old loves the story so much and sits there reciting it pretending that she's reading to us. One of the best things I've ever bought my little girl and she has every book and toy under the sun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
My 10 month old daughter LOVES this book. She always seeks it out from the pile and has done since she was 6 months or so. Lovely great colours and animals for younger babies too. Just the right length and sturdy board quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
The kids love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Such a lovely book. My toddler loves it. The board edition is robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
My little one likes looking at all the pictures of the animals. I like that there are some different animals than you usually see in books e.g. Skunk and a heron.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Love this book bought as present very colourful will be buying more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Not the same they have swapped the monkey for a teacher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Simple, colourful and fun reading. The school recommended so I bought one for home as well. Kids age: 2 and 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
One of the children's favourite books, it keeps children engaged and they love guessing which animal comes next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse