Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Colour Name: Yellow|Change
Price:£7.44+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
All I can say is its cheap for a reason!! The Brother sticker on the item wasn't not even put on straight!

Buy the genuine thing at a genuine shop.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
It was fast (less than a week from UK to Portugal), it was a great price and it's the original stuff! I'll certainly keep this choice in mind for future buys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Couldn't believe how cheap these are online. For OEM items they are very good value, fitted just right and performed with no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Very good value considering the price these are in the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Got what I ordered and it works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
GOOD SERVICE-NO PROBLEMS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
Another great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Very satisfactory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
This ink cartridge was just what i needed, at a fraction of the amount that I had been spending on genuine cartridges, thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here