Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
Having tried alternative inks on other printers, I long ago came to the conclusion it's false economy to buy cheap. As such I only ever buy Brother ink for my printer. It produces better prints and lasts longer. Thanks Brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
This does what it said it was going to do, it is the same make as my printer and have purchased before quite happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Its the original. My Brother printer uses colour ink economically so it has lasted well. Decent price. Job done, methinks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
....... but why is Magenta TWICE the best price I could find for Cyan & Yellow??? Must keep searching for a cheaper rate!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Although more expensive, have found over years that original ink is far more efficient than compatible alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
The Brother Original LC1280XLM Magenta Super High Yield Ink Cartridge was bought as a spare so I have yet to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
It is an ink cartridge after all. Goes in the printer and prints out stuff. What more could you want!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Good product, well worth purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Pleased with these cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Good price for original ink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)