Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 7 April 2016
I have always found the Brother inks are excellent. The problem is getting a trader who will send you the advertised MULTIPACK and not individual UN-BOXED and therefore UN-DATED inks. Inksbroker sent me un-boxed (and therefore un-dated) inks, presumably so that I can't see that I am getting out-of-date inks which will last no time. They are going straight back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
bargain for the printer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Service the best and product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I can find nothing wrong with the inks clear bright prints, at this price you can not be bettered.so print away
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
fast delivery and good value compared to other ink cartridges, the printer tells you you are out of ink too early though so always check.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
The item came as described and I have used them successfully. I would order these again when the current ones run out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Rubbish, the ink was at about 75% after 10 prints!!!
Would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Product well packaged and delivered promptly. Very happy- would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Item arrived within delivery estimate and was exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)