Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2015
lovely product, my son love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
Well you can't beat a kite for an easy way of getting the children outside, fresh air, exercise, and they don't realise it! This kite was easy to fly and caught the wind really well, making it more fun for the children. Would suggest 7+ as below that needs adult help as its a fair size of kite, plus the string and little ones doesn't mix. nice and colourful, easy to prepare.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
I bought this kite for my four year old daughter. The kite is very simple to assemble and relatively easy to fly. My daughter's favourite part of this kite is the envious looks of the other children when she's flying it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Worked well for a while, then became hard to balace (and keep flying) before a piece was lost when it crashed into the ground. i have ended up buying a second Brooks Skybird which seems to fly a little better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2011
We have enjoyed hours of fun with our new kite. The whole family get involved and the kids love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
Fairly simple to put together (the stick in the tail goes in an inch or two from the end of the seam) and once flying above a metre or so really takes off. Seems to work well even in a fairly light wind and seems to be able to withstand the knocks when (inevitably) it eventually slams into the ground. With a little help with launching seven year olds seem to have no problem flying it. Fun.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Excellent bright kite had lots of fun with it and my son who is nearly 4
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
Purchased 3 kites for my grandchildren. This particular one seemed the hardest to fly. The thin support for the tail fin kept falling out each time the kite hit the ground. Compared to the other two (Tropical Butterfly & Skybird) I was somewhat disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
The kite had already given so much pleasure to two small grandsons, I am sure we will be using it throughout the summer. It seems well made and beautifully colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Easy to prepare and use. Had better fun with it than the kids did, took me back to my childhood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)