Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£1.25+ £1.99 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2011
This is a quality product and works a treat.
I would have appreciated a sizing in mms on the shopping spec.
the holes are just right for sewing it on.
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
nice broach backs with holes in for sewing a fabric or crocheted design to, the only thing i would sat is that there should be a few more holes so that it can be stiched on more securly as my crocheted flowers tend to pull away from the pin a bit after being worn a few times. If you have the same problem try stiching them on with thread rather than the end of the yarn because you will only be able to tie it loosly with the yarn
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Ideal for knitted brooches...very good value and quality, I would recommend other crafters about this product and I would order again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I liked these pins, they have a good back to attach to your design and should look well on any finished project.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
Pleased with both purchase and service. Thank you. The product was exactly as described and works well. I would buy again with no qualms.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
The pins arrived quickly and were packaged well, they were easy to attach to the brouches I had made.
Will purchase again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Bought for my wife who is getting into her badge making. A very good quality product, fully recommended a a
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Started making brooches and these have been great for my mini craft project.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Excellent for my handcrafted brooches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Excellent product arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)