British Steel: The Rising... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

British Steel: The Rising Force Of British Heavy Metal [VINYL]

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £13.16 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, 22 Sep 2017
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Vinyl (22 Sept. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Back on Black
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 373,534 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Highwayman - Amulet
  2. Harlot's Spell - Aggressive Perfector
  3. Lost to the Void - Eliminator
  4. Queen of Sin - Dungeon
  5. Where the Arrow - Dark Forest
  6. Rock Nights - Toledo Steel
  7. Iron Witch - Vuil
  8. The Witch's Eye - Seven Sisters
  9. Destined for Death - Insurgency
  10. Slay the Beast - Neuronspoiler
  11. Freedom Battle - Wytch Hazel

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

26 September 2017
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?