Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8

on 1 April 2017
Wonderful travel guide as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2017
The book arrived in good condition.Good Value for money. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2015
Great item, as described. Very quick delivery!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2011
Comprehensive guide to the main attractions in Britain with good maps and clear information. For visitors from abroad this would be an excellent book. I was slightly disappointed that in the areas I looked at there were no new places for me to visit and some of the places I had found to be interesting were not listed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2011
The edition is quite up-to-date, it has plenty of maps, useful tips and highlight suggestions. I never travel without a lonely planet guide, and this one fullfilled my expectations!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2009
LP maps are still rubbish with indexes that are difficult to use and no map references in the text. This is a problem with all LP guides and not just this one. Rough Guide maps are much better. Apart from that the guide is very good though.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2009
As usual a great read and insight into places I haven't been to or thought of going to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2011
the book is very new, just like a new one. high question. i'm very satisfied with this book . thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)