Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
59
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Change
Price:£2.66+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2015
Great medals and arrived on time. My 7 year old son wears them with pride. They are all on one pin so can't be divided up as I originally intended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Used these for an Army costume and they looked awesome, they attach with a large safety pin so you're clothing could get damages but they're still really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
used for theatrical props, so fine for purpose!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Arrived on time and my 6 year old loves them. Plastic (as I expected) and look great. Come on a large, thickish pin so will be careful when pinning onto clothes but for me not an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
my 8 year old son worn them on a rugby tour whilst in fancy dress as a toy soldier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Finished off my fancydress costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great value for a great effect. More than happy with this purchase 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Perfect for our war games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I bought this set of medals as an accessory for a Napoleonic-themed fancy dress night. The item is fairly good value for money. The 3 medals are connected by a single large pin bar, so it's simple to attach them as one piece to your costume. The material is basic, & the medals themselves are plastic, but they look convincing, & the item seems quite durable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I suppose the old saying..... "You get what you pay for" is fairly accurate for this one. The packaging was ok, but literally within 30 seconds of opening, two of the three medals had fell off their ribbons. After some emergency super glue repairs , they we're fit for use. I realise I did not pay a lot for them, but you do expect more in quality. I needed them for a fancy dress event the next evening otherwise I would have returned them. Overall, a fun product but don't expect them to last too long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)