Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
60
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: white|Change
Price:£2.08+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2012
Goods arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. They are nice to wear, have good stretch and are hard-wearing. Many thanks.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2011
I found it hard to find tights this colour so I was very happy to find it on amazon. Great product perfect for a Marge simpson costume
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
I did only need these for a one-off fancy dress occasion, and they did the job. They were a bit on the small side, and they had a hole by the end of the day (probably me trying to pull them up so often). However, they were cheap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Tights arrived promptly. They were a good quality but unfortunately VERY short in the leg which made them very uncomfortable to wear as the crotch was hovering just above my knees, and im only 5'5". Would only recommend to buy if youre under 4' !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
It is impossible to buy white tights from a lingerie shop - John Lewis doesn't sell them even! These were just fine and very good value.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Worked perfectly for what I need them for, although they do look slightly green in photos, quite hard wearing and comfortable
Definitely wouldn't recommend if you are over a size 12/14 as they would be far too uncomfortable and don't have that much stretch in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
wasn't right for what I bought them for but they are good quality and are a good size, they fit me well im 5'6" would recommend for a costume
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Bought to use as part of minion costume. Good quality tights
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
It was perfect for a Simpsons costume
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Fancy dress item. Very good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here