Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bring 'em Bach Alive CD, UK Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
1 new from £33.95 4 used from £6.99

Amazon's Sebastian Bach and Friends Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 Oct. 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD, UK Import
  • Label: Spitfire
  • ASIN: B00002MU1Y
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 297,214 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rock 'N' Roll
  2. Done Bleeding
  3. Superjerk, Superstar, Supertears
  4. Blasphemer
  5. Counterpunch
  6. Slave To The Grind
  7. Frozen
  8. 18 & Life
  9. Beat Yourself Blind
  10. Riot Act
  11. Mudkicker
  12. In A Darkened Room
  13. Monkey Business/Godzilla
  14. The Most Powerful Man In The World
  15. I Remember You
  16. Youth Gone Wild

Product Description

Sebastian Bach: Bring 'Em Bach Alive CD - CD, released 1999 in the United Kingdom by Spitfire Records (SPITCD041), Barcode: 5036369504120 // Genre: Heavy Metal

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
The studio tracks are very good but the live show is excellent if you like skid row you'll love this seb and his band realy do the songs justice even more so than skid row its that good its s shame its hard to get these days.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: the skids

Look for similar items by category