Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2012
I bought this item for my mum for xmas as a stocking filler - this is a great little gift!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Cheap quirky little gift, arrived quickly & as with all Bride Side products it seems well made. I bought it along with a Bride Side coaster to give to a friend as a gift, will hopefully be well recieved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Brought as a gift. My friend loved it. Will be buying another one for myself soon. Not actually tried it in a bottle but assume it fits ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Great present for difficult husband, it's so handy you can find these things that aren't on high street. Keep it up !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I was disappointed y this as I felt the photo made the product look a lot bigger than it is. The cork is actually smaller than average size, and the sign not that bug at all. Should have read the dimensions!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I bought this for my cousin as her parents had been drinking her wine - she found it hilarious! Good stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Made me smile when i saw it and made my friend laugh when i gave it her! Nice quality too so really pleased :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
arrived quick nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Fun gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)