Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
Lovely wellies, good quality and quik service. Everyone loves it :) Size just right for thick socks, order and enjoy ;)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This is the second pair of these exact type of willies and would highly recommend to anyone who wants lightweight wellies that don't have gapping holes round your legs, but just big enough to get a pair of fluffy socks on with.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Astonishing how comfortable these wellies are! Really soft, plenty of room (even for a very thick sock), easy to put on and remove, very flexible, comfortable to walk. Just tested their waterproofness in the shower (they're going to a festival, so there's no time for mistakes :) ) and they have passed in flying colours. They look cool, glitter particles are very sparkly and the only downfall I could find (that some ladies with see as a plus side) is a quite wide circumference of the ankle to calf part. Muddy pits, here I come!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I bought these boots I did not want to buy overpriced wellies from a well known brand but wanted to have some style while walking under the rain (like any girls!).
I am usually between size 6 and 6.5 UK and these boots (in size 6) do leave well enough room to fit a pair of Hunter socks which was a perfect fit for me.
I have been wearing them for 2 days in a row, they are confortable, light and stylish.
In few words: excellent value for money!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
More festival ( quite glittery)than farm but they do the job. Quite roomy around the top of the boot for a size 12 person.Nice to have some grip too. Size appropriate.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Fantastic grip and not great heavy things :D

The last ones survived THREE years, of me and my Labrador, There was still plenty of wear in them, but, they got a puncture on the side :(

Just in case you are concerned about size, my New Rocks are 39, Salomon walking boots are 6, I bought these in 7 to allow for winter socks, hope that helps :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
I bought these for the Irish music festival season - for which they are perfect; waterproof, durable, quite light and stylish. My only issue with them is that they are just slightly too tight around the calf - which is disappointing unless you do have slender calves. A good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
These wellies were very cheap and great quality! They are very lightweight and fit very nicely- only downside is that there is no liner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Love love love these wellies, would highly recommend them. Good quality and don't feel to heavy/bulky like other gardening wellies I have bough in the past
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Great!!. Wife loves them.... Thanks. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)