Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
256
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
BRILLIANT PANCAKE MAKER!!!! I could never make pancakes before as I would always burn them! The perfect setting is 3.5. DON'T use oil, even though it advises to, but put one tspn. oil in the pancake mixture instead.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Slowly but surely! If you like to make flat bread for fun it's really good. It goes slowly so you need to have time. The package arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase.
review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I ordered this after working with celebrity chefs at a baking festival and visiting a pancake stall to get our lunch. I thought to myself, "I need one of those things they cook the pancakes on" so I ordered one, it arrived two days ago on next day delivery, and the pancakes taste brilliant. They don't stick to the product, I don't even coat it with butter or oil! Much easier than making them in a frying pan!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Used this to make omelettes and pancakes .. heats up real quick and cooks real quick .. could cook anything on it .. fried eggs bacon anything i would think .. proper handy and very light ! Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
We loved this product, easy to use and really easy to clean. All of a sudden the whole family wanted to be involved in having a turn rather than just one of us standing in the kitchen cooking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
a must appliance with you enjoy making crepes or pancakes. used for kids parties and you can make loads of pancakes ahead of time, a life saver!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Excellent my mum makes rotis on it and she loves it bought it for her birthday she uses it every day!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Not tooo large and with an attached plate - makes lovely pancakes so I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Bought this on a whim. So glad I did. Best pancake Tuesday ever. No waste... every pancake was spot on. Plus it made the night fun... 5 well earned stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)