Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
Brazil Flag 5Ft X 3Ft Brand New
Price:£1.48+ Free shipping


on 23 August 2017
Great flag didn't expect the flag to big was very impressed , seller send it of very quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
Worth every penny ,massive !!! Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2018
Great price and good quality, arrived super fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2017
Just right for the use intended. Didn't give five stars as there were a couple of hem snags (loose cotton).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
Pleased with the price as did the job for the Latino party! Quick delivery and well in time for the big night of mambo and salsa!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2014
Used for a shop window display for the World Cup

Good quality and did heat I wanted.

Will reuse later and is nicely folded up and packed away.

No complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
Had this in a pub and I was the only supporter. 7-1 I cried at home as I am British but I did explain Look at the Brazilians never seen anything quite like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Great for the money. Colours are vibrant and performed much better during the World Cup than the football team.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2014
Great Quality Flags. I would reccommend this seller for their prompt delivery
and great quality goods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)