Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
49
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
I bought these socks for Christmas gifts, but I decided to keep a pack for myself. These socks are for people who have medical problems and their legs swell up. Just as it say's they don't cut into your chin's on the leg when they are swollen, My friend also finds them great as he alway's had trouble wearing socks as they were very tight and cutting into his legs but he has found these one's have done the job they are supposed to do. 10 out of 10
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
These arrived quickly and after trying one pair on decided they were so good that I have ordered more. I hate elasticated tops and these are very comfortable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
My husband cannot wear socks with elastic. These are fantastic value and wash well. Some have said they are too thin. Not so. If they were any thicker he wouldn't be able to get them on his bandaged feet. He now has all the colours, except a pack of black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I asked 4 the pack with the red and light colored socks in it , I got the dark ones, after 1 wash thy don't stay up always round ankles, WONT BE BUYING ANY MORE OF THIS MAKE. GRAHAM RIDINGS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
fed up with socks leave great big welds on legs and these are just right. once wear out would purchase more
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
These socks are dreadful, within a couple of hours they are wrinkled around one's ankles and sliding off one's feet. Although advertised as being for size 6 - 11, they are far too large for my size 8 feet. I will have to replace them with a better quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Sorry but a clear waste of money, put a pair on , within a couple of hours they had stretched so much they were slidding off my feet, the heel didn't stay in place infact the most uncomfortable socks ever had, dont go back into shape when washed, I had bought two packs all went in the bin, wouldn't recommend,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
They get destroyed after the first wear. I don't recommend them. The colors go out after first wash. . .
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
They are absolutely terrible, be warned these are not fit for purpose. Bought these for husband and son, they have both complained about them. They have no elastication in them what so ever. Only fit for the bin after 1 wash...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
brilliant socks. fit close to upper leg, but do not cut into skin. wash and tumble dry well and have remained soft
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)