Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 March 2013
I've tried many solitaire games, some poor some great but non have had the full range of options as this one has, there's the option to undo one or all your moves (many of these types of games usually only allow the last move undo), you can play one or three cards, scoring can be Vegas or standard style or even turn scoring off, you can customise the background of both the cards & playing area incl using your own photos, there's also a trophy/awards where you gain awards based on various conditions.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2015
I doubt you will be reading this, if you have never played this game. This particular implementation is clean and largely trouble-free. If you change the screen orientation rapidly enough whilst it is dealing a new hand, or otherwise make life difficult for it, it has a tendency to crash out and hand you back to the OS. I am not quite sure who to thank for this amusing feature - perhaps the API should get the credit. Regardless, it is always fun to get it to kill itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2018
Enjoy this game....it helps me relax
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
Excellent game
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2015
The game offers hours of low cost fun and entertainment no matter where you are. Giving an element of brain power building for all ages with just an edge on competitiveness to beat scores and timing yet a game in which a very relaxed approach can be taken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
Excellent game and works brilliantly. But - you can't get out of it without switching off the kindle and waiting several minutes before switching on again - there is literally no way out of this game!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2015
I have used the `free edition` for some time and got fed up with having to renew the licence. I like it so much I have now bought a copy so look forward to continuing without the annoying licence query.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
Nice bold graphics and good scoring system overall, with lots of categories. But
t if you press 'hint' it rather unhelpfully moves half a pile onto other existing piles.....and you are penalised in the scoring for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2014
I LIKE PLAYING SOLITAIRE ANYWAY, AND TO HAVE IT ON MY KINDLE IS GREAT. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILS IT IS AT THE END THE CARDS TAKE A STUPID AMOUNT OF TIME TO GO BACK TO THEIR ORIGINAL PLACE, AND I HAVE TO WAIT ABOUT WHILE THEY FLOAT AROUND THE SCREEN. I'VE HAD OTHER GAMES WHERE THEY JUST WHIZZ BACK, SO THIS IS TOO SLOW, BUT APART FROM THAT IT'S A GREAT GAME AND WELL WORTH THE 62p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2015
Not played Solitaire in years so thought it would make a change as it is not too taxing,well let me say I found this Solitaire app very addictive,and it is so nice that that you can play it on your own,well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Solitaire
Spider Solitaire+
£0.62

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)