Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Box Of Dub 2

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 12 Nov 2007
"Please retry"
£11.99 £2.31
Available from these sellers.
3 new from £11.99 4 used from £2.31

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 Nov. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Soul Jazz Records
  • ASIN: B000VZQ3S2
  • Other Editions: Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 284,820 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Every Next Day
  2. Step 2 It
  3. Wickedness
  4. Tamil Dub
  5. Stung
  6. Thief In Da Night
  7. Soul-Jah Boogie
  8. Too Much Sushi
  9. Let Go Mi Shirt
  10. Chamber Dub
  11. Third One
  12. Sublemonal

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 25 April 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: natural candles, yankee candles, yankee candle, charm packs, cookie jar, food jars

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?