Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
Good for wedding theme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
just the right size.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
This cushion is smaller that I expected - it's just slightly bigger than the palm of my hand, but it's ideal for my ring bearer's little hands when he carries it down the aisle. Otherwise, it's quite nice and it will compliment the bridesmaids' dresses perfectly with the royal blue ribbon and sparkly broach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
We bought one with blue for the grooms ring & one all white for the brides. our young boys both then held one each. they are a nice size & look very pretty would recommend them x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Really lovely quality but very small, if the cushion was bigger would have been 5 star. No problems with delivery, got it back faster than I thought I would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Looks lovely and good quality but was very disappointed by the size. Very tiny and could not use it for what I intended to use it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
Such a lovely little cushion, I purchased this for my husbands ring as our theme is royal blue, I was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Very well made, good quality and value for money. I love this, it is going to be just perfect for our wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
this item lovley but extremely tiny didnt think it would be so small had to purchase larger one to replace it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Very small but for the price I shouldn't complain, Im sure my nephew will look very cute carrying this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)