£8.46
A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £2.47 (27%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£5.99
Kindle price
£8.46
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£2.47 (27%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £8.99
  • You Save: £0.53 (6%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Bound: An Alex Verus Nove... has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Bound: An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London Paperback – 6 Apr 2017

4.9 out of 5 stars 59 customer reviews
Book 8 of 8 in the Alex Verus Series

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£8.46
£5.19 £6.46
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Bound: An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London
  • +
  • Burned: An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London
  • +
  • Hidden: An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London
Total price: £25.38
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (6 April 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 035650719X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0356507194
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 2.6 x 19.6 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 59 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 92,197 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Harry Dresden would like Alex Verus tremendously - and be a little nervous around him. I just added Benedict Jacka to my must-read list (Jim Butcher)

Jacka writes a deft thrill-ride of an urban fantasy - a stay-up-all-night read. Alex Verus is a very smart man surviving in a very dangerous world (Patricia Briggs)

London's hidden wizardly community spell-blast each other entertainingly in this urban fantasy romp. Fated is highly enjoyable (Sun)

Filled with tense and compelling writing (SFX)

Whoop-ass excitment from the new master of magical London (Charles Stross)

Book Description

The eighth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated: the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 59 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

27 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
21 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
20 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
27 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
24 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
28 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: light novel

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?