Both Sides [VINYL] has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Both Sides

180 gram, Double Vinyl

4.6 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews

Price: £17.90 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Both Sides (Deluxe Edition) Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, Double LP, 29 Jan 2016
Only 15 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Phil Collins Store

Frequently bought together

  • Both Sides
  • +
  • Dance Into The Light
  • +
  • ...But Seriously
Total price: £56.52
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Vinyl (29 Jan. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double LP
  • Label: Rhino
  • ASIN: B014S08Q6M
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 50,501 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Both Sides of the Story (2015 Remaster)
  2. Can't Turn Back the Years (2015 Remaster)
  3. Everyday (2015 Remaster)

Disc: 2

  1. I've Forgotten Everything (2015 Remaster)
  2. We're Sons of Our Fathers (2015 Remaster)
  3. Can't Find My Way (2015 Remaster)

Disc: 3

  1. Survivors (2015 Remaster)
  2. We Fly so Close (2015 Remaster)
  3. There's a Place for Us (2015 Remaster)

Disc: 4

  1. We Wait and We Wonder (2015 Remaster)
  2. Please Come out Tonight (2015 Remaster)

Product description

Product Description

Phil Collins revisits a career that can boast over 100 million sales and numerous worldwide #1 albums. Both Sides will be remastered by Nick Davis, who earned a Grammy nomination for Best Surround Sound album for his work on the Genesis ‘1970-1975’ box set. Davis has also worked on all of the Genesis retrospective reissues.

Entirely curated and compiled by Collins himself, his idea for this release is to examine how his songs have evolved over time, with the majority of the additional content throughout these releases focused on live versions of the tracks. By contrasting the original studio versions of the material with later performances, the series demonstrates how Collins’ songs take on a life of their own once they’re freed from the confines of the studio. 1993’s Both Sides shares a similarly introspective atmosphere to ‘Face Value’, and features the Top 10 hit ‘Both Sides of the Story’ as well as further singles in the shape of ‘Everyday’ and ‘We Wait And We Wonder’. The 180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl format (Double LP) features the remastered album as a stand-alone product.

19 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 November 2018
Verified Purchase
30 January 2019
Verified Purchase
19 March 2018
Verified Purchase
11 February 2018
Verified Purchase
12 March 2016
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: phil collins, rhino vinyl