Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
453
4.5 out of 5 stars
Bosch PSB 650 RE Hammer Drill
Style: Hammer Drill|Change
Price:£59.87+ Free shipping


on 17 August 2017
Works well. I have used it to drill several holes into a concrete wall, and have had no issues at all. I have not used it to tighten or loosen screws, but I assume it will do that well to, because you have good control of the speed with the trigger. Comes in a nice (cheap) Bosch case, with space inside the case for some extra bits & stuff. Overall, very happy with it, no complaints, so far. Highly recommended for casual Home DIY use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great drill tackles all tasks even my brick walls that melted the contractors drills when they installed my boiler.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Very impressed with this drill. Much better than expected!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AS A XMAS PRESENT . HE LOVES IT . WHAT CAN YOU SAY BOSCH ONE OF THE BEST MANUFACTORS OF ELECTRIC TOOLS . USE THEM MYSELF IS WHY I CHOOSE THIS BRAND . HE NO LONGER COMES ROUND TO BORROW MINE NOW . HOORAY !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Excellent piece of kit ( as expected from Bosch). The variable speed means it can also be used as screwdriver if necessary, which is a bonus. The hammer drill works very well and seems to cut through even the hardest bricks with relevant ease. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
What a breath of fresh air this is, it does everything you would hope and is easy to use. Best of all, it has the power my battery drill lacks, and doesn't run out of juice half way through a job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
I NOT HAD THIS DRILL LONG `my drill will not work I was drilling a hole when it started to smoke
Mike Porter
SO CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT TO DO I ONLY USE WHEN I DOING DIY
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Very good for the price. I'm an occasional user of drills and for very basic tasks. This tool never failed so far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Hadn't used my drill until today and was looking forward to it. I opened the box plugged it in and my first use was drilling some holes in some posted. 5 seconds into drilling smoke was pouring out of my drill and sparks coming from inside. It's closed the return date so now stuck with a drill that i can't use. Be care about buying this drill might jusy be a one off but for me it was a waste of money. Shame as all my other Bosch products has always been fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Poor - first one burnt out after drilling 5 x 10mm holes into brick
the replacment did the same drilling a 16mm hole into wood

returned for a refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)